OzarksACW - Header

Ozarks Chapter of American Christian Writers

God's pen - inspiring Christian writers throughout history
OzarksACW Menu
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com
Ozarks Chapter American Christian Writers

Board Members & Other Officers

Executive Committee Members

President * + Jeanetta Chrystie
Vice-president * + Rick Mapson
Secretary * + Carlene Withers
Treasurer * + Keith Chrystie
Membership Chair + Keith Chrystie

               * Required for 501(c)(3)
               + Executive Committee Members

Additional Board Members

Assistant VP open position
Critique Group Chair Rick Mapson
Devotions Leader John Pennell
Hospitality Coordinator Brenda Eldred
Newsletter Editor Jeanetta Chrystie
Program Chair Jeanetta Chrystie
Publicity Chair Lauri Thompson
Resource Librarian Mark Maynard
Webmaster Keith Chrystie

Committee Members

Contest Chair

Rick Mapson

Critique Group Assistants Brenda Eldred, Leah Emrich
Devotion Assistant Bob Martin
Hospitality Assistant Lydia Reiter
Membership Assistant Carlene Withers
Newsletter Editor's Assistant Renee Srch
Program Assistant Leah Emrich
Publicity Assistant-Online Ads Jeanetta Chrystie
Publicity Team Member-Annual Ads Jeanetta Chrystie
Publicity Team Member Lydia Reiter
Resource Librarian Assistant Deborah Kukal
Treasurer's Assistants John Pennell, Carlene Withers
Web Team

Jeanetta Chrystie

OzarksACW - Footer

Home - About Us - Meetings - Resources - Columns - Member Only - Events
© Copyright 2007-2017 -- Ozarks Chapter of American Christian Writers -- All Rights Reserved
Training and Educating Christians to Write, base in Springfield, Missouri