OzarksACW - Header

Ozarks Chapter of American Christian Writers

God's pen - inspiring Christian writers throughout history
OzarksACW Menu
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com
Ozarks Chapter American Christian Writers


2009 Devotion Contest Results

1st Place
"A Cup for the Master's Use" by Deborah Schaulis

2nd Place
"Solomon's Pen" by Ada Brownell

3rd Place
"Then Came Redemption" by John Pennell

1st Honorable Mention
"Stories to Tell" by Heather Trent Beers

2nd Honorable Mention
"Talent as a Trust" by Ada Brownell

3rd Honorable Mention
"Writers Refuse to Fear" by Mark Littleton

Additional Devotions with Rights to Publish
(in alphebetical order by title)

"A Gift" by Karen Guthrie
(available March 2010 - March 2011)

"A Gift of Color" by Barbara Wood

"A Memorial" by Christy Dickson

"Forbidden Fruit" by Susie Adams

"What's In You" by Christy Dickson

"God's Love Is Forever" by Mark Littleton

"Gods Word Endures Forever" by Pat Elliott
(available March 2010 - March 2011)

"How Much God Loves Us" by Mark Littleton

"Pitchers of Promise" by Dawn Lilly

"Pure Love" by A L Arietta
(available March 2010 - March 2011)

"Speak to Me" by Maureen Miller

"The Lampstand" by Linda Brown

"The Message" by Linda Brown

"The Power of Words" by Reta Stewart Allen

Special thanks to Deborah Schaulis for editing devotions prior to web publishing.

OzarksACW - Footer

Home - About Us - Meetings - Resources - Columns - Member Only - Events
© Copyright 2007-2023 -- Ozarks Chapter of American Christian Writers -- All Rights Reserved
Training and Educating Christians to Write, base in Springfield, Missouri